DABS & MYLA SCREEN PRINT

By on

DABS & MYLA SCREEN PRINT

DABS & MYLA are pleased to announce that on Tuesday 25th July 2013, two new Screen Prints that have been created with Handmade Posters and will become available through their online store.

The two prints, ‘Moonlight Fantasy’ and ‘Good Times’ are both 7 color Screenprints, are 43cm x 61cm and are printed on 300gsm high quality cotton art paper. They are both an edition of 150 and are signed and numbered. Both editions will become available through the Handmadeposters website next Tuesday the 25th June, 2013 at: Los Angeles 00:00, New York 03:00, London 08:00, Oslo 09:00, Moscow 11:00, Tokyo 16:00, Melbourne 17:00 and Hawaii at 21:00 on the 24th June!